vision & review

Vision & review

The enthusiasm of the visitors to ZURICH GAME SHOW is indescribable, and the atmosphere is always unique. Our photos and videos give you an idea of ​​how the largest gaming fair in Switzerland has enchanted fans so far. We hope to see you all again in the halls of Messe Zürich in 2021!

2021

Enthusiasm in all 7 halls of Messe Zürich! One of the highlights was the exclusive presentation of “Cyberpunk 2077” in the nearby Theater 11! With Superman Dean Cain, Steve J. Plamer (Red Dead Redemption), Jim Pirri (Days Gone, Red Dead Redemption), Gonzalo Martin (Live is Strange), Charles Martinet (The Voice of Mario), and YouTuber Domtendo, a large star line-up was presented.

In the second year already, the ZURICH GAME SHOW was an overwhelming success! Fans were also enthusiastic about our star guests: many stood in line for hours for an autograph from the “Detroit: Become Human” stars Brian Dechart and Amelia Rose Blaire.

The first ZURICH GAME SHOW was enthusiastically received by fans. Youtuber Domtendo and “The Voice of Mario” Charles Martinet – “It’s-a me, Mario!” – caused a lot of activity in the Nintendo zone.

vision & review

Vision & review

Die Begeisterung der Besucherinnen und Besucher der ZURICH GAME SHOW ist unbeschreiblich, die Stimmung jeweils einzigartig. Unsere Fotos und Videos lassen erahnen, wie die grösste Game-Messe der Schweiz die Fans bisher verzaubert hat. Wir hoffen, 2021 euch alle wieder in den Hallen der Messe Zürich begrüssen zu dürfen!

2021

Begeisterung in allen 7 Hallen der Messe Zürich! Eines der Highlights war die exklusive Präsentation von «Cyberpunk 2077» im nahen Theater 11! Mit Superman Dean Cain, Steve J. Plamer (Red Dead Redemption), Jim Pirri (Days Gone, Red Dead Redemption), Gonzalo Martin (Live is Strange), Charles Martinet (the voice of Mario) und dem Youtuber Domtendo konnte ein grosses Staraufgebot präsentiert werden.

Schon im zweiten Jahr war die ZURICH GAME SHOW ein überwältigender Erfolg! Die Fans waren auch von unseren Stargästen begeistert: Für ein Autogramm der «Detroit: Become Human» Stars Brian Dechart und Amelia Rose Blaire standen viele stundenlang an.

Schon die erste ZURICH GAME SHOW wurde von Fans begeistert aufgenommen. Youtuber Domtendo und «The Voice of Mario» Charles Martinet «I’ts-a me, Mario!» sorgten für viel Betrieb in der Nintendo-Zone.