SPECIAL GUESTS

Game premieres, innovative, new gaming environments, eSports, cosplay and unique experiences; that’s what ZURICH GAME SHOW stands for!

We offer you the unique opportunity to meet trendy stars of the gaming and film world, game developers, eSportsmen or cosplay stars.

Our guests will be announced here in the next few days.

Bryan Dechart

Detroit: Become Human, Mafia III, True Blood, Beauty and the Beast


After training at various drama schools, which led him as far as to Florence to the School «Commedia dell’arte», Bryan Dechart was able to quickly gain a foothold in Hollywood. Bryan Dechart is predicted a big career. He became world-famous for his role in the innovative Game Detroit: Become Human, where gamers determine the course of history around them. Thanks to motion capturing, the actors’ faces are recognizable in the game and Bryan Dechart is to all players. His cult role as Connor “the android sent by Cyberlife.” helped him build a big fan base around the globe.

We are very happy to welcome him at ZURICH GAME SHOW. He will be on site on Friday and Saturday with his wife, actress Amelia Rose Blaire, who also stars in Detroit: Become Human.

twitch.tv/bryandechart
twitter.com/BryanDechart
instagram.com/bryandechart

As with other Quantic Dream games, Detroit: Become Human is an interactive movie that places great emphasis on the player’s action and freedom of decision-making, with immediate or delayed consequences.

“Is this still a game or a movie? The one question that keeps coming up in Quantic Dream titles is also asked with “Detroit”.” Nastassja Scherling / GamePro

“Detroit: Become Human” is in my opinion the most consistently told and thus best game of Quantic Dream.” Christian Dörre / PC Games

Amelia Rose Blaire

True Blood, Detroit: Become Human, Scream, The Mentalist, Grey’s Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Quantum Break


Amelia Rose Blaire, born in New York, who lives in Los Angeles and is one of the most sought after young actresses there. She starred in series such as True Blood, MTV’s Scream as well as most recently in the game Detroit: Become Human and is also well-known for her roles in Grey’s Anatomy, The Mentalist and Criminal Minds.

In the action adventure “Detroit: Become Human”, created exclusively for the PlayStation 4 by the French developer Quantic Dream, she was one of the head Motion Capturing Actresses.

Amelia Rose Blaire and her husband Bryan Dechart, who stream Detroit: Become Human together on Twitch, will both be present at ZURICH GAME SHOW (Friday / Saturday).

twitter.com/AmeliaRBlaire
instagram.com/amelia_rose_blaire

Victoria Atkin

(Assassin`s Creed Syndicate, Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds)

English actress Victoria Atkin plays Evie Frye in Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, the first playable female character for the Assassin`s Creed series on next generation consoles. Not only did Victoria provide the voice for the character but she performed the full motion and facial capturing as well. Victoria’s performance as Evie has been highly acclaimed in the gaming world and since she has gone on to work with Warner Bros, Sony Playstation, Guerrilla Games, Respawn Entertainment, Monolith Productions and Blizzard.

The successful Englishwoman also lent her voice for many other major games such as Titanfall 2, Middle-Earth: Shadow of War, World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth, and in Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds she voiced Mailen and Sekuli.

At ZURICH GAME SHOW, Victoria Atkin will be holding panels, signing autographs and taking pictures with fans on all three days!

JON CAMPLING

(Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV, Harry Potter)

Englishman Jon Campling has started his career playing lead roles in shows like Clockwork Orange & The Three Musketeers. Originally going for good guy roles he quickly realised actors playing bad guys had waaay more fun. Soon he was cast as the iconic Deatheater, who has stopped the Hogwarts Express in the last Harry Potter film. As a film actor, Jon has more than 85 IMBD film credits with a vast array of unique and challenging characters. Such as fabulous King Regis in the stunning Final Fantasy XV feature “Kingsglaive” and in the accompanying game.

Jon Campling will be present at ZURICH GAME SHOW on all three days.

JAMES FAULKNER

(Swain in League of Legends, Game of Thrones)

James Faulkner is an English actor known for his roles as Randyll Tarly in the HBO series Game of Thrones and as Pope Sixtus IV in the historical fantasy series Da Vinci’s Demons.

Over a long career in front on the lens, Faulkner has also lent his voice to a number of video games, including Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, voicing Severus Snape, and additional voices in Dragon Age: Inquisition. His most prominent video game role remains the character of Swain in the hugely successful League of Legends.

Faulkner was affiliated in 2016 into the cast of the HBO series Game of Thrones, portraying Randyll Tarly. James Faulkner is one of the most sought-after actors and speakers in England, he also played Paul in “Paul, Apostle of Christ” (2018).

At ZURICH GAME SHOW, James Faulkner will be holding panels, signing autographs and taking pictures with fans on all three days!

Davide Soliani

Ubisoft Creative Director Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle

We are very happy to welcome Davide Soliani – also known for Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle: Donkey Kong Adventure – at ZURICH GAME SHOW!

The Ubisoft Creative Director of Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle is one of the most renowned creators behind big game titles. The Nintendo Switch exclusive Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle is his latest work and is already considered a cult hit. As you know Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle is divided into four worlds. Each of these worlds contains ten chapters. This results in a total of forty sections, which should be supplemented by additional bonus chapters. Also, each chapter has a boss fight after half of the game as well as at the end..

Davide Soliani will introduce us to the secrets surrounding of the creation of games and, of course, talk about his latest work. He will also be available for autographs and photos on Friday and Saturday.

ZINUS

Zinus is a Swiss Youtuber and Twitchstreamer, which with 160,000 subscribers on YouTube and 83,000 followers on Twitch is one of the largest German-speaking Web video creators in Switzerland. With Minecraft and survival games he thrills several thousand viewers.

Zinus will sign autographs and hold a panel on Saturday.

DOMTENDO

Domtendo is a German Nintendo-Let’s Player, who has already produced over 6,000 videos. In Germany, as well as in Europe, he is the number one amongst Nintendo fans. Domtendo is one of the top 5 most popular Let’s Play channels in Germany and occupies the 18th place of all channels in Germany with more than 1,057,603,730 views. At ZURICH GAME SHOW you get the chance to take a photo or get yourself an autograph of the YouTube Superstar!

SPECIAL GUESTS

Game Premieren, innovative, neue Gamingwelten, eSports, Cosplay und einzigartige Erlebnisse; dafür steht die ZURICH GAME SHOW!

Wir bieten dir die einmalige Möglichkeit angesagte Stars der Gaming- und Filmwelt, Game Entwickler, eSportler oder Cosplay Stars zu treffen.

Unsere Gäste werden in den nächsten Tagen hier angekündigt.

Bryan Dechart

Detroit: Become Human, Mafia III, True Blood, Beauty and the Beast


Nach der Ausbildung an diversen Schauspiel Schulen, die ihn bis nach Florenz an die Commedia dell’arte führte, konnte Bryan Dechart rasch in Hollywood Fuss fassen. Bryan Dechart wird eine grosses Karriere vorausgesagt. Weltweit erfolgreich und bekannt wurde er durch seine Rolle im innovativen Game Detroit: Become Human, in dem die Gamer den Verlauf der Geschichte um sich herum bestimmen. Dank Motion Capturing ist auch das Gesicht der Schauspieler im Game erkennbar und Bryan Dechart so allen Spielern bekannt und vertraut. Seine kultige Rolle als Connor «the android sent by Cyberlife.» verhalf ihm zu einer grossen Fangemeinde rund um den Erdball.

Wir freuen uns sehr, ihn in Zürich begrüssen zu dürfen. Er wird zusammen mit seiner Frau, der Schauspielerin Amelia Rose Blaire, die ebenfalls in Detroit: Become Human mitgespielt hat am Freitag und Samstag anwesend sein.

twitch.tv/bryandechart
twitter.com/BryanDechart
instagram.com/bryandechart

Wie bereits bei anderen Spielen von Quantic Dream handelt es sich auch bei Detroit: Become Human um einen interaktiven Film bei dem ein besonderer Wert auf die Handlung und die freie Entscheidungsmöglichkeit des Spielers, mit direkt oder erst später spürbaren Konsequenzen, gelegt wird.

«Ist das noch ein Spiel oder schon ein Film? Die eine Frage, die sich immer wieder bei Quantic Dream-Titeln stellt, kommt auch in «Detroit» auf.» Nastassja Scherling / GamePro

««Detroit: Become Human» ist meiner Meinung nach das am konsequentesten erzählte und damit beste Spiel von Quantic Dream.» Christian Dörre / PC Games

Amelia Rose Blaire

True Blood, Detroit: Become Human, Scream, The Mentalist, Grey’s Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Quantum Break


Amelia Rose Blaire, geboren in New York, lebt heute in Los Angeles und ist dort eine der gefragtesten jungen Schauspielerinnen. Sie spielte in Serien wie True Blood, MTV’s Scream wie auch im topaktuellen Game Detroit: Become Human und ist auch bekannt durch Auftritte in Serien wie Grey’s Anatomy, The Mentalist und Criminal Minds.

In Detroit: Become Human, dem vom französischen Entwicklerstudio Quantic Dream exklusiv für die PlayStation 4 entwickelten Action-Adventure, war sie als Motion Capturing Schauspielerin verpflichtet.

Amelia Rose Blaire und ihr Ehemann Bryan Dechart, mit welchem sie gemeinsam Detroit: Become Human auf Twitch streamed, werden beide an der ZURICH GAME SHOW anwesend sein (Freitag/Samstag).

twitter.com/AmeliaRBlaire
instagram.com/amelia_rose_blaire

Victoria Atkin

(Assassin`s Creed Syndicate, Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds)


Die englische Schauspielerin Victoria Atkin spielt Evie Frye in Assassin`s Creed Syndicate, der erste spielbare weibliche Charakter für die Assassin`s Creed Reihe der Next-Generation-Konsolen. Victoria lieh dem Charakter nicht nur ihre Stimme, sie führte auch die volle Bewegung und die Gesichtsaufnahme durch. Für ihre Rolle als Evie wird Victoria in der Gaming-Welt hoch gelobt und arbeitete seitdem mit Warner Bros, Sony Playstation, Guerrilla Games, Respawn Entertainment, Monolith Productions und Blizzard.

Die erfolgreiche Engländerin war zudem Voice Actor für viele weitere grosse Games wie Titanfall 2, Middle-Earth: Shadow of War, World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth und in Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds sprach sie die Stimmen von Mailen und Sekuli.

Victoria Atkin wird an der ZURICH GAME SHOW an allen drei Tagen Panels halten, Autogramme geben und mit Fans Fotos machen!

JON CAMPLING

(Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV, Harry Potter)


Seine Karriere gestartet hat der Engländer Jon Campling in Shows wie Clockwork Orange & The Three Musketeers. Ursprünglich konzentrierte er sich mehr auf «Good Guy» – Rollen, doch er merkte schnell, dass Schauspieler, die Bösewichte spielten, mehr Spaß hatten. Bald wurde er so als der ikonische Todesser gecasted, welcher im letzten Harry Potter Film den Hogwarts Express stoppt. Als Filmschauspieler hat Jon mehr als 85 IMBD-Filmcredits mit einer Vielzahl von einzigartigen und herausfordernden Charakteren. So auch als fabelhafter King Regis im atemberaubenden Final Fantasy XV Feature «Kingsglaive» und im dazugehörigen Spiel.

Jon Campling wird alle drei Tage an der ZURICH GAME SHOW anwesend sein.

JAMES FAULKNER

(Swain in League of Legends, Game of Thrones)


James Faulkner ist ein englischer Schauspieler, der für seine Rollen als Randyll Tarly in der HBO-Serie Game of Thrones und als Papst Sixtus IV in der historischen Fantasy-Serie Da Vinci’s Demons bekannt ist.

Während seiner langen Karriere im Showbusiness hat Faulkner auch einer Reihe von Videospielen seine Stimme geliehen, darunter Harry Potter und der Halbblutprinz, wo er Severus Snape sprach sowie diverse Stimmen in Dragon Age: Inquisition. Seine bekannteste Videospiel – Rolle bleibt jedoch der Charakter Swain im Welthit – Game «League of Legends».

Faulkner wurde 2016 ins Cast der HBO-Serie «Game of Thrones» aufgenommen wo er Randyll Tarly verkörpert. James Faulkner gehört zu den gefragtesten Schauspielern und Sprechern Englands, so spielte er auch Paul in «Paul, Apostle of Christ» (2018).

James Faulkner wird an der ZURICH GAME SHOW an allen drei Tagen Panels halten, Autogramme geben und mit Fans Fotos machen.

Davide Soliani

Ubisoft Creative Director von Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle

Wir freuen uns sehr, Davide Soliani -auch bekannt für Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle: Donkey Kong Adventure – an der ZURICH GAME SHOW begrüssen zu dürfen!

Der Ubisoft Creative Director von Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle ist einer der renommiertesten Kreativen, die hinter grossen Gametiteln stehen. Das Nintendo Switch-exklusive Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle ist sein aktuellstes Werk und gilt schon jetzt als Kult-Hit. Bekanntlich ist Mario + Rabbids: Kingdom Battle in vier Welten unterteilt. Jede dieser Welten umfasst zehn Kapitel. Daraus ergeben sich also insgesamt vierzig Abschnitte, die durch zusätzliche Bonuskapitel ergänzt werden sollen. Auch verfügt jedes Kapitel nach der Hälfte und am Ende über einen Bosskampf.

Davide Soliani wird uns in die Geheimnisse rund um die Kreation von Games einweihen und natürlich vor allem über sein neuestes Werk sprechen. Freitag und Samstag wird er auch für Autogramme und Fotos zur Verfügung stehen.

ZINUS

Zinus ist ein Schweizer YouTuber und Twitchstreamer, welcher mit 160´000 Abonnenten auf YouTube und 83´000 Followern auf Twitch zu den grössten deutschsprachigen Webvideo Creators der Schweiz gehört. Mit Minecraft und Survivalspielen begeistert er mehrere tausend Zuschauer.

Zinus wird am Samstag Autogramme geben sowie ein Panel halten.

DOMTENDO

Domtendo ist ein deutschsprachiger Nintendo-Let’s Player, welcher bereits über 6.000 Videos produziert hat. Sowohl in Deutschland, als auch in Europa ist er, gemessen an täglichen Aufrufen, die Nummer 1 unter Nintendo Fans. Domtendo gehört zu den Top 5 der täglich meist gesehenen Let’s-Play-Kanäle in Deutschland und belegt mit mehr als 1.057.603.730 Videoaufrufen Platz 18 aller Kanäle in Deutschland. An der ZURICH GAME SHOW erhaltet ihr die Chance auf ein Foto und Autogramm mit dem YouTube – Superstar!