Cosplayers United for Charity CU4C!

The organisation CU4C, an association of national and international cosplayers, wants to put the popularity of cosplay to good use. It supports non-profit associations and organizations through fundraising as well as appearances and visits by cosplayers, for example in foster homes and hospitals. Their goal is simple; Provide joy, help, use cosplay for charity and celebrate the joy of cosplay together with others.

At the Cu4C photo booth, visitors can be photographed with cosplayers, take a cool photo and do a good deed with a donation! Take a photo with your friends or family along with the cosplayers present at the booth and support their good cause!

CU4C collects at ZURICH GAME SHOW for Theodora Foundation. Since 1993, the goal of the foundation has been to cheer up the everyday lives of children in hospitals and specialised institutions through joy and laughter. Every week, the foundation organizes and finances the visit of professional artists – dream doctors – throughout Switzerland. Every year, these funny, enchanting figures give thousands of children moments of happiness.

cu4c.org
theodora.org

Cosplayers United for Charity CU4C!

Die Organisation CU4C, eine Vereinigung von nationalen und internationalen Cosplayern, möchte die Popularität des Cosplays für gute Zwecke nutzen. Sie unterstützt gemeinnützige Vereine und Organisationen durch Spendenaufrufe sowie Auftritte und Besuche von Cosplayern zum Beispiel in Heimen und Spitälern. Das Ziel ist ganz einfach; Freude bereiten, helfen, Cosplay für wohltätige Zwecke einsetzen und so die Freude am Cosplay doppelt geniessen.

Am CU4C Fotostand können Besucher sich mit Cosplayern fotografieren lassen, ein cooles Foto mitnehmen und mit einer Spende erst noch Gutes tun! Macht mit euren Freunden oder eurer Familie ein Foto zusammen mit den am Stand anwesenden Cosplayern und unterstützt die gute Sache!

CU4C sammelt an der ZURICH GAME SHOW für die Stiftung Theodora. Diese verfolgt seit 1993 das Ziel, den Alltag von Kindern im Spital und in spezialisierten Institutionen durch Freude und Lachen aufzuheitern. Dafür organisiert und finanziert die Stiftung jede Woche den Besuch von Profi-Künstlern – den Traumdoktoren – in der ganzen Schweiz. Jährlich schenken diese lustigen, zauberhaften Figuren auf tausenden Kinderbesuchen Lachen und Momente des Glücks.

cu4c.org
theodora.org