COSPLAY VILLAGE

 

Visit the colorful and exciting Cosplay Village of ZURICH GAME SHOW and meet many friendly people, hairy creatures and happy faces!

Also our grandiose cosplay guests and jury members are looking forward to your visit at their booth.

Swiss Cosplay Family

The Swiss Cosplay Family brings Swiss cosplayers together and promotes solidarity, friendship and passion in the scene. Today, more than 350 active cosplayers from all over Switzerland are included!

The group was launched in 2012 by several passionate cosplayers around Stylouz Cosplay. The basic idea behind the Swiss Cosplay Family is to create a close community in which cosplayers support each other. Cosplay is just more fun together! In this sense, the group already acts like a real family!

The brand name S.C.F. evokes international echoes through its special spirit of friendship. For the members, Cosplay is a unique and artistic way to meet and make new friends, experience epic moments and have fun together!
If you are interested in joining the Swiss Cosplay Family Group, please contact Stylouz Cosplay. The only conditions are that you are Swiss or living in Switzerland. There is no specific level required.

www.facebook.com/SwissCosplayFamily

Cosplay Atelier

As one of the first german-swiss cosplay clubs the cosplay studio offers a refuge from everyday life to all interested people from the  region of Aargau.

In addition to the common crafting of costumes, armor, accessories, etc., they also take part in fairs together, engage in charitable causes or can be booked for private, commercial events.

The Cosplay Atelier is a relaxed and friendly community and welcomes every new member. You can experience it by yourself at the ZURICH GAME SHOW, where you can familiarize yourself with Worbla in one of their workshops!

cosplay-atelier.ch

ninja.ch & Jedi

Master Hausa from Zurich, a real Ninja and Jidai-geki Master, prefers to cosplay as Jedi Master.
This year he, his Jedi and Ninja will be next to the X-Wing. They will also hold a panel and be present at the Cosplay Village.
ninja.ch

Internationally awarded and acclaimed costumer and Leather Artist, A. Tom Rehn of Civilized Galactic Gear, visits the Zurich Game Show 2019 from the USA! A. Tom Rehn is known for his many Star Wars creations. With his Old Republic Armor creations, he has won several first place at Star Wars Celebrations.
civilizedgalacticgear.com

Steve ‘Loki’ Perkins is an American stage actor known nationally in the US national cosplay scene for his Jedi, Star Wars and Marvel costumes. He has achieved most success so far with his famous Loki cosplay.
loki_dark_world

Swiss Wookie

Swiss Wookie has not been around very long, although the world has long been asking for them! Swiss Wookie is a group for sharing about costume design and Wookie Culture. All Star Wars fanatics, Chewbacca fans, and intergalactic experts are almost obligated to visit Swiss Wookie at the ZURICH GAME SHOW!

Atelier Oechsli

Barbara Brosowski Utzinger, also known as Mistress of the Dragons of Bad Zurzach, is a teacher of visual design and handicraft. In addition, she is a freelance artist and sells her work in the “Atelier Oechsli” as well as worldwide. As an artist and author she has a heart for fantastic worlds and fictitious beings. In collaboration with her husband Roman Brosowski, she builds life-size dragons and other fantastic creatures.

COSPLAY VILLAGE

 

Entdecke das farbenfrohe und fabelhafte Cosplay Village der ZURICH GAME SHOW und triff auf viele freundliche Menschen, haarige Wesen und fröhliche Gesichter!

Und auch unsere grandiosen Cosplay Guests und Jurymitglieder freuen sich auf deinen Besuch an ihrem Stand.

Swiss Cosplay Family

Die Swiss Cosplay Family bringt die Schweizer Cosplayer zusammen und fördert Solidarität, Freundschaft und Leidenschaft in der Szene. Heute zählen sich mehr als 350 aktive Cosplayer aus der ganzen Schweiz dazu!

Die Gruppe wurde 2012 von mehreren leidenschaftlichen Cosplayern rund um Stylouz Cosplay ins Leben gerufen.
Der Grundgedanke der Swiss Cosplay Family: Eine enge Gemeinschaft schaffen, in der Cosplayer sich gegenseitig unterstützen. So macht Cosplay einfach mehr Spass! In diesem Sinne fungiert die Gruppe bereits wie eine echte Familie!

Der Markenname S.C.F. ruft durch seinen besonderen Freundschaftsgeist internationale Echos hervor. Für die Mitglieder ist Cosplay eine einzigartige und künstlerische Art, sich zu treffen und neue Freunde zu finden, epische Momente zu erleben und zusammen Spass zu haben!

Wenn auch du Interesse hast, der Swiss Cosplay Family Gruppe beizutreten, wende dich bitte an Stylouz Cosplay. Die einzigen Bedingungen sind, dass man Schweizer oder wohnhaft in der Schweiz ist. Es ist kein bestimmtes Level erforderlich.

www.facebook.com/SwissCosplayFamily

Cosplay Atelier

 

Als einer der ersten Deutsch-Schweizer Cosplay Vereine bietet das Cosplay-Atelier allen Interessierten aus der (Gross-)Region Aargau eine Zuflucht vom Alltag.
Nebst dem gemeinsamen Basteln von Kostümen, Rüstungen, Accessoires, etc. nehmen Sie auch gemeinsam an Messen teil, setzen sich für gemeinnützige Zwecke ein oder lassen sich für private, kommerzielle Events buchen.

Das Cosplay Atelier ist eine lockere und familiäre Gemeinschaft und freut sich über jedes neue Mitglied. Eine Kostprobe davon gibt’s an der ZURICH GAME SHOW, wo du dich in einem ihrer Workshops mit Worbla vertraut machen kannst!

cosplay-atelier.ch

ninja.ch & Jedi

Master Hausa aus Zürich, ein echter Ninja und Jidai-geki Master, cosplayt am liebsten als Jedi Master. Dieses Jahr werden er, seine Jedi und Ninja neben dem X-Wing anzutreffen sein. Ebenfalls werden sie ein Panel halten und im Cosplay Village anwesend sein.
ninja.ch

Der international ausgezeichnete und gefeierte Cosplayer und Lederkünstler, A. Tom Rehn von Civilized Galactic Gear besucht die Zurich Game Show 2019 aus den USA! Tom Rehn ist bekannt für seine vielen Star Wars Kreationen. Mit seiner Old Republic Armor-Kreationen hat er bei Star Wars Celebrations, mehrfach den 1. Platz gewonnen.
civilizedgalacticgear.com

Steve ‚Loki‘ Perkins ist ein amerikanischer Bühnenschauspieler, welcher in den USA national in der Cosplay Szene für seine Jedi, Star Wars und Marvel Kostüme bekannt ist. Am meisten Erfolge erzielte er bisher mit seinem berühmten Loki Cosplay.
loki_dark_world

Swiss Wookie

Swiss Wookie gibt es noch nicht sehr lange, obwohl die Welt eigentlich schon lange nach Ihnen verlangt hat! Swiss Wookie ist eine Gruppe zum Austausch über Kostümbau und Wookie-Kultur. Alle Star Wars-Fanatiker, Chewbacca-Fans und intergalaktischen Experten sind also beinahe dazu verpflichtet, Swiss Wookie an der ZURICH GAME SHOW zu besuchen!

Atelier Oechsli

Barbara Brosowski Utzinger, auch bekannt als Herrin der Drachen von Bad Zurzach, ist Lehrerin für Bildnerisches Gestalten und Werken. Daneben ist sie freischaffende Künstlerin; ihre Werke verkauft sie im Atelier Oechsli und an internationale Kunden. Als Künstlerin und Autorin hat sie ein Herz für phantastische Welten und neu erfundene Wesen. In Zusammenarbeit mit ihrem Mann Roman Brosowski baut sie lebensgrosse Drachen und andere fantastische Wesen.